

IASB Legal Service Fund Committee

Member Name	School District	IASB Director District
David Skibsted	Storm Lake	Member, IASB Director District #1
Gene Miller	North Union	Member, IASB Director District #2
Christopher Jung	Jesup	Member, IASB Director District #3
Al Hazelton	Harlan	Member, IASB Director District #4
Donna Cook	Newton	Member, IASB Director District #5
Shari Funck (Vice-Chair)	Marion Independent	Member, IASB Director District #6
Lauren Myers	Council Bluffs	Member, IASB Director District #7
OPEN		Member, IASB Director District #8
Tim Albert (Chair)	Cardinal	Member, IASB Director District #9

Note: Vacancies are temporarily filled by the <u>IASB director</u>, of the director district in which the vacancy occurs, until the Board can appoint a replacement.

Ex-Officio Members

Superintendent/Administrator Matt Adams, Woodward-Granger CSD IASB President-Elect Jesse Howard, Southeastern Community College

IASB Executive Director D.T. Magee

Committee terms are 3-year terms