

Individual Achievement Award

Name	District/AEA/Community College
Tom Nugent	Algona Community Schools
Sabrina Shields-Cook	Ames Community Schools
Brian Hurt	Anamosa Community Schools
Kristy Pellett	Atlantic Community Schools
Jenny Williams	Atlantic Community Schools
Laura McLean	Atlantic Community Schools
Richard Lynch	Bettendorf Community Schools
Rebecca Eastman	Bettendorf Community Schools
Joanna Doerder	Bettendorf Community Schools
Linda Smithson	Bettendorf Community Schools
Tom Drish	Cardinal Community Schools
Jennifer Borcherding	Cedar Rapids Community Schools
Kevin Wiskus	Centerville Community Schools
Patricia Rottinghaus	Charles City Community Schools
Mary Poulter	Colfax-Mingo Community Schools
John Fuller	Colo-NESCO Community Schools
Amy Grau	Corning Community Schools
Bruce Potts	Davenport Community Schools
Dan Gosa	Davenport Community Schools
Linda Hayes	Davenport Community Schools

Kent Paustian	Davenport Community Schools
Ron Fadness	Decorah Community Schools
Elizabeth Crandon	East Marshall Community Schools
Anndee Bloom	East Marshall Community Schools
Holly Thomas	East Marshall Community Schools
Andrea Terrones	East Marshall Community Schools
Terri Hungerford	East Marshall Community Schools
Kathleen Roethler	Emmetsburg Community Schools
Mark Porter	Fairfield Community Schools
Tai Ward	Fairfield Community Schools
Tim Bower	Fairfield Community Schools
Christi Welsh	Fairfield Community Schools
Margo VonStrohuber	Fairfield Community Schools
Paul Wilkerson	Fort Madison Community Schools
Mio Santiago	Fort Madison Community Schools
Lois DiPrima	Fort Madison Community Schools
Dianne Hope	Fort Madison Community Schools
Carol Ross	Fort Madison Community Schools
Josh Wykert	Fort Madison Community Schools
Bradley Menke	Fort Madison Community Schools
Jim Green	Grant Wood AEA
Karen Thomsen	Green Hills AEA
Brian Sheeder	Guthrie Center Community Schools
James Reischl	Harlan Community Schools
Al Hazelton	Harlan Community Schools
Scott Vollink	Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Community Schools

Rooky Staltz	Hartley, Malvin Sanbarn Community Sabaala
Becky Stoltz	Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Community Schools
Elizabeth Brennan	Heartland AEA
Kim Hansen	Independence Community Schools
Gina Trimble	Independence Community Schools
Eric Smith	Independence Community Schools
Roger Shaffer	Iowa Association of School Boards
Deb Davis	Johnston Community Schools
Alan Jensen	Kirkwood Community College
Aaron Tolzin	Le Mars Community Schools
Lorraine DeJong	Le Mars Community Schools
Jane Arnold	Le Mars Community Schools
Jill Feuerhelm	Le Mars Community Schools
Angela Catton	Le Mars Community Schools
Kyle Plathe	Le Mars Community Schools
Makenzie Lang	Le Mars Community Schools
Bob Hendrix	Lewis Central Community Schools
Brittania Morey	Linn-Mar Community Schools
David Law	Marion Independent School District
Leah Stanley	Marshalltown Community Schools
Zachary Wahl	Marshalltown Community Schools
Janis McGinnis	Marshalltown Community Schools
Sean Heitmann	Marshalltown Community Schools
Karina Hernandez	Marshalltown Community Schools
Sara Faltys	Marshalltown Community Schools
Bonnie Lowry	Marshalltown Community Schools
Lindsay Porter	New London Community Schools

Jesse Howard	New London Community Schools
Tasha Gipple	New London Community Schools
Kristen Jensen	Nodaway Valley Community Schools
Susan Stevens	Nodaway Valley Community Schools
Matthew Aicher	North Polk Community Schools
James Hill	North Polk Community Schools
Keith Bormann	North Polk Community Schools
Amy Jurrens	Northwest AEA
Roger Brinkert	Northwest AEA
Sharma Parlett	Oskaloosa Community Schools
Joan Corbin	Pella Community Schools
Ryan Buman	Saydel Community Schools
Kyle Grimes	Sibley-Ocheyedan Community Schools
Yeabsira Doornink	Sioux Center Community Schools
Jerod Work	Sioux Center Community Schools
Nathan Bullock	Sioux Center Community Schools
Cassie Rochholz	Solon Community Schools
Timothy Brown	Solon Community Schools
Jami Wolf	Solon Community Schools
Dan Coons	Solon Community Schools
Adam Haluska	Solon Community Schools
Brigid Ernst	Southeast Polk Community Schools
Whitney Smith McIntosh	Southeast Polk Community Schools
Chad Crabb	Southeast Polk Community Schools
Shelby Haak	Spencer Community Schools
Bob Whittenburg	Spencer Community Schools

Brea Schmidt	Spencer Community Schools
Heidi Shumaker	Tipton Community Schools
Alex Smith	Waukee Community Schools
Dennis Epley	Waverly-Shell Rock Community Schools
Mary Ann Munger	West Central Community Schools
Jamie Vaske	West Delaware Co Community Schools
Steven Buesing	West Delaware Co Community Schools
Bruce Mitchell	West Delaware Co Community Schools
Carl Johnson	West Delaware Co Community Schools
Sam Milroy	West Delaware Co Community Schools
Edward Moreno	West Liberty Community Schools
Jared McDonald	Winterset Community Schools
Teresa Coenen	Woodbine Community Schools
Ashley Brandt	Woodward-Granger Community Schools

Team Achievement Award

Name	District
Jenny Williams	Atlantic Schools
Laura McLean	
Josh McLaren	
Kristy Pellett	
Nicholas Hunt	
Rebecca Eastman	Bettendorf Schools
Andrew Champion	
Joanna Doerder	
Linda Smithson	
Michael Pyevich	
Paul Castro	
Richard Lynch	
Dan Gosa	Davenport Schools
Linda Hayes	
Allison Beck	
Karen Gordon	
Karen Kline-Jerome	
Kent Paustian	
Bruce Potts	
Andrea Terrones	East Marshall
Elizabeth Crandon	
Anndee Bloom	
Holly Thomas	
Terri Hungerford	

Christi Welsh	Fairfield Schools
Tim Bower	
John McKerley	
Kelly Scott	
Margo VonStrohuber	
Mark Porter	
Tai Ward	
Dianne Hope	Fort Madison Schools
Josh Wykert	
Bradley Menke	
Carol Ross	
Lois DiPrima	
Mio Santiago	
Paul Wilkerson	
Eric Smith	Independence Schools
Kim Hansen	
Brad Bleichner	
Charlie McCardle	
Gina Trimble	
Angela Catton	Le Mars Schools
Jane Arnold	
Aaron Tolzin	
Jill Feuerhelm	
Kyle Plathe	
Lorraine DeJong	
Makenzie Lang	

	Marshalltana Q. J. J.
Sean Heitmann	Marshalltown Schools
Sara Faltys	
Bonnie Lowry	
Janis McGinnis	
Karina Hernandez	
Leah Stanley	
Zachary Wahl	
Jesse Howard	New London Schools
Lindsay Porter	
Kyle Helmerson	
Tasha Gipple	
Tim Myers	
Keith Bormann	North Polk Schools
James Hill	
Joe Heintz	
Matthew Aicher	
Travis Davis	
Tim Gesink	Sioux Center Schools
Jerod Work	
Nathan Bullock	
Scott Te Stroete	
Yeabsira Doornink	
Timothy Brown	Solon Schools
Adam Haluska	
Cassie Rochholz	
Dan Coons	
Jami Wolf	

Bob Whittenburg	Spencer Schools
Bill Zinn	
Brea Schmidt	
Jeremy Parsons	
Shelby Haak	
Carl Johnson	West Delaware County Schools
Sam Milroy	
Bruce Mitchell	
Jamie Vaske	
Steven Buesing	

Award of Honor

Name	District/AEA
Steve Barber	Atlantic Schools
Michelle Morse	Bettendorf Schools
TJ Schneckloth	Davenport Schools
Anthony Ryan	East Marshall Schools
Laurie Noll	Fairfield Schools
Erin Slater	Fort Madison Schools
Patrick Carlin	Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Schools
Russ Reiter	Independence Schools
Steve Webner	Le Mars Schools
Theron Schutte	Marshalltown Schools
Chad Wahls	New London Schools
Michael Kline	North Polk Schools
Dan Cox	Northwest AEA
Gary McEldowney	Sioux Center Schools
Davis Eidahl	Solon Schools
Dirk Halupnik	Southeast Polk Schools
Terry Hemann	Spencer Schools
Kristen Rickey	West Delaware County Schools