

## **IASB Legislative Resolutions Committee Members**

Member Name	School District	Committee Position
Frank Wood	North Scott Community Schools	LRC Chair and President-Elect
Jodi Thomas	Cherokee Community Schools	Member, IASB District #1
Michael Moeller	Clear Lake Community Schools	Member, IASB District #2
Dennis Epley	Waverly-Shell Rock Community Schools	Member, IASB District #3
Wade Gurney	Schleswig Community Schools	Member, IASB District #4
John Fuller	Colo-Nesco Community Schools	Member, IASB District #5a
Jean Saveraid	Ballard Community Schools	Member, IASB District #5b
Jodi Meyer	Easton Valley Community Schools	Member, IASB District #6a
Donna Kunde	Maquoketa Valley Community Schools	Member, IASB District #6b
Tracy Ozzello	Council Bluffs Community Schools	Member, IASB District #7
Nathan Gibson	I-35 Community Schools	Member, IASB District #8
Jon Malone	Morning Sun Community Schools	Member, IASB District #9
Open	Open	At-Large Member
Cassie Rochholz	Solon Community Schools	At-Large Member
Richard Lynch	Bettendorf Community Schools	At-Large Member
Jackie Norris	Des Moines Independent Community Schools	At-Large Member
Angela Rheingans	Central DeWitt Community Schools	At-Large Member
Alan Jensen	Kirkwood Community College	Member, IACCT Liaison
Carol Montz	Grant Wood AEA	AEA Member Rep.